My work recently published in Digital Photographer Magazine

In this month's issue of the UK publication Digital Photographer (Issue 159), the magazine publishes a feature on the 10 Best-Kept Secrets For Black & White - Bring mono images to life with pro tricks revealed, from exposure to editing. 

In the feature, the magazine includes 6 of my black and white images together with excerpts from an interview between Features Editor Matt Bennett and myself. 

Other photographers included in the article are Lee Acaster (www.leeacaster.com), Daniele Bonanni (www.danielebonanni29.wix.com/danielebonanniphoto), Colin Vickers (www.colinvickers.com), Paulo Abrantes (www.500px.com/restotus), Roland Shainidze (www.500px.com/roliketto), Frodi Brinks (www.frodibrinks.com) and Bruno Birkhofer (www.bruno-birkhofer.com)

The key pages that include my work and comments can be found below and you can click on each of the pages for an enlarged view.

(All media reproduced with the kind permission of Digital Photographer - www.dphotographer.co.uk )